Connect Gujarat

BCCI announces annual contracts for women's cricket team

BCCI announces annual contracts for womens cricket team

Indian Women's Cricket Team T20 Skipper Harmanpreet Kaur, Vice-Captain Smriti Mandhana and Poonam Yadav have been retained in Grade 'A' of the annual player contract announced by BCCI.

One-Day International Skipper Mithali Raj is in Grade 'B' along with veteran pace bowler Jhulan Goswami. Three players, opener Shafali Verma, Punam Raut and Rajeshwari Gayakwad, have been promoted to Grade 'B' from Grade 'C'.

Next Story
Share it