Three BJP leaders from Gujarat files their nomination for the Rajya Sabha on Friday. The three leaders, BJP national president Amit Shah, Union Minister Smriti Irani and the Congress leader who resigned from the assembly yesterday Balwant Singh Rajput also present. Balwant also has relation with former Congress leader Shankar Singh Vaghela.


After the departure of Vaghela’s from Congress, the party is constantly receiving shocks after one another. After the exit of Vaghela on Thursday three Congress MLAs had submitted their resignation to the Speaker. The resignation spree continues as two more MLAs resigned on Friday.


The two Congress MLAs who resigned are one Chhath Choudhury, MLA from Vasada and another MLA Man Singh Chauhan, MLA from Balasinor seat.




Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.