The results of the last two Twenty20 matches played between India and South Africa have shown that the third and final match played on Saturday has achieved the status of ‘Final’.And to win this, the match between the two teams is going to be exciting .

India and South Africa both teams are 1-1 in the series of three T-20 matches and the result of the third match will be announced the winner of the series.

The teams are:

India: Virat Kohli (Captain), Rohit Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan, Lokesh Rahul, Suresh Raina, Mahendra Singh Dhoni (wicketkeeper), Dinesh Karthik, Hardik Pandya, Manish Pandey, Akshar Patel, Yuzvendra Chahal, Kuldeep Yadav, Bhuvaneshwar Kumar, Jaspreet Bumrah , Jaydev Unadkat, Shardul Thakur

South Africa: Jean Paul Duminy (Captain),Reeza Hendricks, JJ Smuts, Heinrich Klaasen(w), David Miller, Farhaan Behardien, Andile Phehlukwayo, Chris Morris, Dane Paterson, Junior Dala, Tabraiz Shamsi, Aaron Phangiso, Christiaan Jonker

When: South Africa vs India, 3rd T20I – Saturday, February 24 at 18:00 Local (21:30 IST)

Where: Newlands, Cape Town