The Indian cricket team, captained by Virat Kohli, will play second Twenty20 match Today against South Africa in Centurion’s Super Sport Park, with the intention of capturing the three-match T-20 series.

India defeated South Africa by 28 runs in the first match of the series played in Johannesburg on 18 February.
The Indian team has achieved a 1-0 lead in the series. If he also wins the second match, then he will get an unbeatable lead in this series.
Kohli’s team is in good form. Shikhar Dhawan, who scored 72 runs in the last match, gave a good start to the team with Rohit Sharma. Apart from this, Captain Kohli and Manish Pandey also performed well.


India: Virat Kohli (captain), Rohit Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan, Lokesh Rahul, Suresh Raina, Mahendra Singh Dhoni (wicketkeeper), Dinesh Karthik, Hardik Pandya, Manish Pandey, Akshar Patel, Yuzvendra Chahal, Kuldeep Yadav, Bhubaneswar Kumar, Jaspreet Bumrah, Jaydev Unadkat, Shardul Thakur.

South Africa: Jean Paul Duminy (captain), Farhan Bahardine, Jr. Dahla, Ria Hendrix, Kirsten Zonkar, Heinrich Klassen (wicketkeeper), David Miller, Chris Maurice, Den Peterson, Aaron Fangiso, Andy Fahulkayo, Tabrez Shamsi, Jon-Joan Summats