The all important Gujarat Rajya Sabha elections not proved to be an all in the party affair for the BJP as senior Congress leader Ahmed Patel won and retain his seat. However both Amit Shah and Smriti Irani won their seats convincingly and later on senior party leaders congratulated them for their victories.

PM Narendra Modi Congratulate both and tweet

Gujarat CM Vijay Rupani extends his wishes to BJP President BJP Shah and Smriti Irani. He tweet , Congratulations BJP President Shri Amit Shah ji for your spectacular Rajya Sabha win: vijay rupani.

Congratulations Smt smriti irani ji for once again becoming a member of Rajya Sabha from Gujarat: Vijay Rupani.

Another leader Shankar Chaudhary also congratulated both of them for their victories. He tweet, Shri Amit Shah gets elected as the Rajya Sabha member from Gujarat. His insight & intellect will add great value to the house!: Shankar Chaudhary.

Congratulations to Smt. smriti irani on being re-elected to the Rajya Sabha from the state of Gujarat: Shankar Chaudhary.

After the win Union Minister Smriti Irani thanked everyone for having faith in her. She tweet, Grateful thanks to PM Narendra Modi ji & Amit Shah ji, CM vijay rupani ji & BJP Gujarat leadership for reiterating their faith in me: Smriti Irani.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.