2nd Divisional Rail Users Consultative Committee (DRUCC) meeting of Vadodara Division was held at the DRM Office, Pratapnagar attended from various related departments. 12 Members, representing various sections of Rail Users-Passenger Association, MP’s Nominee, Chambers of Commerce, Trade Association, Industries and Agriculture Association and Handicapped Association members attended the meeting.

Meeting was presided over by Devendra Kumar, Chairman, DRUCC and Divisional Railway Manager, Vadodara. Secretary, DRUCC & Senior Divisional Commercial Manager Dr Zenia Gupta welcomed the gathering. Dr Gupta gave a presentation on Divisional performance followed by the DRUCC members gave their valuable suggestions for the improvement of various facilities to be provided to the public.

Various issues were discussed during the meeting also attended by Senior Divisional Railway Officers. Election was held amongst members for selecting Zonal Railway User’s Consultative Committee (ZRUCC) member from Vadodara Division in which J J Rajput, (MP-LS Nominee) got elected. Vote of thanks was given by S K Nair, Divisional Commercial Manager, Vadodara Division




Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.